Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Pontos de Vista

Porque tudo na vida tem um ponto de vista

Pontos de Vista

Porque tudo na vida tem um ponto de vista

30
Mar17

Maggie Rogers - Dog Years

olhar para o mundo

 

Letra

 

Dog Years
Maggie Rogers
I count my time in dog years
Swimming in sevens, slow dancing in seconds
Oh, and I'm the one that loves you
Oh, and I'm the one that loves you
I spend my time daydreaming
As sure as the sea
It's just you and me
Oh, and I'm the one that loves you
Oh, and I'm the one that loves you
And if you had a bad week
Just let me touch your cheek
Oh, and I'll be there waiting
When you get frustrated
I know things are changing
But, darling, I'm saying
I'll be singing you in all of my songs
Come what may
I'll still stay inside your mind
For all of time
Singing, ooh
We will be alright in the afterlife
Of all that is shifting and shaking my system
I know your rhythm
And I know, I know, I know, I know
I know that I'm the one that loves you
Oh, and I'm the one that loves you
And if you had a bad week
Then I'll sing you to sleep
Oh, and I'll be there waiting
If you start to get jaded
I know things are changing
But, darling, I'm saying
I've been here all along
Come what may
I'll still stay inside your mind
For all of time
Singing, ooh
We will be alright
Not in vain, we'll still stay the same
Inside your mind
For all of time
Singing, ooh
We will be alright
In the afterlife
In the afterlife, hmm
I count my time in dog years, dog years, dog years, dog years, dog years
We will be alright (Dog years, dog years)
We will be alright (Dog years, dog years)
In the afterlife (Dog years, dog years, dog years, dog years)
Singing, baby, we will be alright (Dog years, dog years)
We will be alright
We will be alright
 
Compositores: Margaret Rogers

 

Direitos de Autor


Todas as imagens que estão no blog foram retiradas do Facebook, muitas delas não tem referência ao autor ou à sua origem, se porventura acha que tem direitos sobre alguma e o conseguir provar, por favor avise-me que será retirada de imediato.

Mais sobre mim

foto do autor

Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

Arquivo

  1. 2018
  2. J
  3. F
  4. M
  5. A
  6. M
  7. J
  8. J
  9. A
  10. S
  11. O
  12. N
  13. D
  14. 2017
  15. J
  16. F
  17. M
  18. A
  19. M
  20. J
  21. J
  22. A
  23. S
  24. O
  25. N
  26. D
  27. 2016
  28. J
  29. F
  30. M
  31. A
  32. M
  33. J
  34. J
  35. A
  36. S
  37. O
  38. N
  39. D
  40. 2015
  41. J
  42. F
  43. M
  44. A
  45. M
  46. J
  47. J
  48. A
  49. S
  50. O
  51. N
  52. D