Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Pontos de Vista

Porque tudo na vida tem um ponto de vista

Pontos de Vista

Porque tudo na vida tem um ponto de vista

25
Mai16

Nick Jonas - Chainsaw

olhar para o mundo

 

Letra

 

Baby I'll just take a chainsaw to the sofa
Where I held your body close for so long
So long

Walk in the house, lights are off
In the closet by the door, there's your coat
I wasn't thinking of you before

Too many rooms in this house and we keep going out
What the hell is that about?
We gotta find a way to be okay

Baby I'll just take a chainsaw to the sofa
Where I held your body close for so long
So long
I'm gonna break all of the china
Cause it's just one more reminder
You're gone, you're gone

When I get home, tv on
Drink in my glass, better make it strong
Some nights wanna fill this place
With a tight dress and a pretty face

You find faith but you left on purpose
You had a plan, your timing's perfect
We gotta find a way to be okay

Baby I'll just take a chainsaw to the sofa
Where I held your body close for so long
So long
I'm gonna break all of the china
Cause it's just one more reminder
You're gone, you're gone

We were building brick by brick
Now it's just a quicksand home, yeah
So I'll take a chainsaw to the sofa
Where I held your body close for so long, so long
Yeah, so long

I can put a sign in the lawn
But it would mean I would wanna let you go
And I don't wanna let you go

I can put a sign on the lawn
But it would mean I would wanna let you go
And I don't wanna let you go

Baby I'll just take a chainsaw to the sofa
Where I held your body close for so long
So long
I'll burn everything that binds us
Take a lighter to the mattress you're on

We were building brick by brick
Now it's just a quicksand home, yeah
I'll take a chainsaw to the sofa
Where I held your body close for so long, so long
Yeah, so long

 

Direitos de Autor


Todas as imagens que estão no blog foram retiradas do Facebook, muitas delas não tem referência ao autor ou à sua origem, se porventura acha que tem direitos sobre alguma e o conseguir provar, por favor avise-me que será retirada de imediato.

Mais sobre mim

foto do autor

Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

Arquivo

  1. 2018
  2. J
  3. F
  4. M
  5. A
  6. M
  7. J
  8. J
  9. A
  10. S
  11. O
  12. N
  13. D
  14. 2017
  15. J
  16. F
  17. M
  18. A
  19. M
  20. J
  21. J
  22. A
  23. S
  24. O
  25. N
  26. D
  27. 2016
  28. J
  29. F
  30. M
  31. A
  32. M
  33. J
  34. J
  35. A
  36. S
  37. O
  38. N
  39. D
  40. 2015
  41. J
  42. F
  43. M
  44. A
  45. M
  46. J
  47. J
  48. A
  49. S
  50. O
  51. N
  52. D